CUSTOMER REVIEWS

FMS – an everlasting commitment to a healthy smile.

FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Average rating: 
 14 reviews
Jan 29, 2020
by Sanjay on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Awesome Services

it has been a very nice experience with FMS dental hospitals

Jan 29, 2020
by Aaira Fatima on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
I Visited For General Checkup

Overall friendly doctors and staffs. Dr Rohini is the best. She is very friendly explained to me all the problems.

Jan 29, 2020
by Garry Ennis on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Amazing Facility

I looked for an overseas facility after being sent from one specialist to another in Australia ( at great expense ) and receiving conflicting treatment options. FMS International has a full range of specialists operating under one roof with state of the art equipment. My options were explained in great detail and I was provided with on the spot treatment plans by a range of specialists working together as a team. I achieved more in 14 days at FMS than I had in 4 years in Australia. Very happy

Jan 29, 2020
by M Bala Sai Srinivas on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Good And Best Quality Doctors

The way they welcome the patients and the clear response from
Front desk response is good . The care taken by the doctor towards patient is really good. ..

Jan 29, 2020
by Prasanthi Alluri on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL

Best dental clinic in town.They have good patient n diverse team with advanced equipment. Undergone re root canal treatment n crowns for them. Dr Ravi Garu n Dr Srivani Garu took a good care of me n solved my problem patiently. Office staff r also very friendly n cooperative here.

Jan 29, 2020
by Edward Edwin Devasahayam on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Excellent

This FMS dental hospital is one of the best hospital in the twin City. Well qualified, experienced and highly professional and friendly doctors. I am fully satisfied with their treatment. FMS is the best for dental care in Telangana.

Jan 29, 2020
by Srinivas on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Well Experienced Doctors FMS Dental

It has evolved since years. Still I Feel very sophisticated and under supervision of experienced specialist Dentists. I had got 2bridges -6units were done and all was taken care very well

Nov 12, 2019
by Doron on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Excellent And Fast

i had to do a wisdom tooth displacement that was on the nerve

so needed surgery to do that

i came with a lot of doubt (i am from israel) and gladly found fms dental to be very professional everything went great and very fast

thanks for everything doron

Oct 21, 2019
by S K KUMAR on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
COMPLETE IMPLANT

I AM 68 YEARS AND VISITED FMS FOR A FULL MOUTH IMPLANT.

DR.SHAILAJA ADVISED 5 IMPLANTS ON UPPER JAW AND FOUR IN LOWER. FELT PRICE WAS A LITTLE BIT HIGH, AFTER HEARING THE PROCEDURE AND THE QUALITY OF IMPLANTS READILY AGREED AND GOT THEM FIXED. EVEN THOUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS TOOK ABOUT SIX MONTH I NEVER FELT ANY PAIN OR DISCOMFORT. FMS DOCTORS AND SUPPORTING STAFF ARE VERY COURTEOUS AND NICE. EVERY THING IS WELL PLANNED EXECUTED TO ITS PERFECTION. THE SCAN MACHINES ESPECIALLY THE T SCAN IS VERY IMPRESSIVE AND GIVES YOU TOTAL SATISFACTION. I MUST CONFESS THAT I AM LUCKY TO GET MY TREATMENT DONE BY THEM. MY CHILDREN ARE HAPPY I LOOK MUCH YOUNGER AND BACK WITH ORIGINAL SMILE. I AM RATHER GRATEFUL TO DR.SHAILAJA AND HER DEDICATED AND SMILING TEAM. IF YOU LIKE YOUR TEETH AND WANT THEM TO BE IN GOOD CONDITION WITHOUT HESITATION GO TO FMS. BY THE BY THEY GIVE LIFE LONG GUARANTEE FOR THE TREATMENT.

Oct 7, 2019
by Ashwin on FMS DENTAL HOSPITAL
Extremely Satisfied!

I had recently visited FMS, Chandanagar Clinic for wisdom tooth extraction procedure. Dr. Himaja was extremely good and she explained the entire procedure in detail prior to the procedure as well as during the extraction. She was very polite and patiently answered all the doubts and other related queries.

The extraction was so smooth that I did not feel much discomfort.

Post extraction procedures were also explained very well and I had another check-up the subsequent day to make sure healing has started well without any other issues.

No waiting time. Wonderful ambience. Advanced equipments. Extremely polite and helpful staffs.

Would highly recommend Dr Himaja @ FMS, Chandanagar.

Hi, we are
SMILE
Designers

For any queries on Cosmetic Dentist,
What’s app on 888 50 60 770

or email to
contact @fmsdental.com

to book your appointment and for more information

ANY QUERIES TALK TO THE Cosmetic Dentist

Social Presence

LATEST BLOGS

Copyright ©2016 all rights reserved & Designed by Team FMS